Wellness Policy image and link
Wellness Plan
How to Join SHAC image and link

2021-2022 School Health Advisory Committee Members

Paloma Blan- Parent Member

Tiffany Earle- Parent Member

Nicole Hines- Parent Member

Timber Lomeli- Parent Member/ EMS

Kyla Ortiz- Parent Member

Bertha Salgado- Parent Member

Angie Sonnenberg- Parent Member

Tami Hargrove- Staff: Mental Health Services

Hannah Trevino - Staff: Elementary Education

Sally Swan RN, BSN- Staff: Health Services

Claudia Vela: Staff- Food Services

Chad Wilkerson- Staff: Health Education

Dr Mark Garnett: Community Health